Apple Announces Launch of iPhone X in Cambodia

iPhone X Silver

Apple today announced that iPhone X will launch in 13 additional countries on Friday, November 24th, which include Albania, Bosnia, Cambodia, Kosovo, Macau, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Serbia, South Africa, South Korea, Thailand, and Turkey.

Currently, Apple is selling the iPhone X in  Andorra, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Guernsey, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, UAE, the UK, the US and US Virgin Islands.

This is good news Apple fan in Cambodia. They are able to buy the iPhones officially from Apple and with a one-year warranty, and hopefully a much better price than those in local phone shops. Apple said they will sell their phones through authorized resellers and carriers. There is no word from Falcon Tech Cambodia who claimed itself as Apple Authorized Distributor of Apple products in Cambodia yet.

Follow this link if you wish to know about the price of the iPhone X.

Facebook Comments